Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
After looking at the Witch Hunters 5th Edition FAQ, I'm confused about Seraphim's Hit and Run special rule. How is it supposedly different from the universal Hit and Run special rule?
They don't have to make an initiative check. They just break away =D The only time they would have to is if for some reason they were breaking away from another squad of Sera's or Celestine. It's in the FAQ I think.
If I destroy the enemy I can't hit n run, right?
THAT'S JAKOB WITH A 'K'!
check out Farmpunk's blog:
the Back 40k
Thanks a lot!
I believe you can hit and run with celestine since she has the same rules as the seraphim do.