Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
After looking at the Witch Hunters 5th Edition FAQ, I'm confused about Seraphim's Hit and Run special rule. How is it supposedly different from the universal Hit and Run special rule?
Sorry for posting this topic twice! My first thread wasn't showing up on my computer so I tried posting again.
Last edited by Seinfeld; March 20th, 2009 at 04:50.