Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am playing for space marines and my allyes are grey knights can i use imperial guard as allyes.My army with imperial guard grey knights and space marines 2500pts
You may only choose one Ally, so.. Nope. Well, unless you utilize the special Grey Knights Kasrkins. Don't quote me on this, not too sure.
No if you are playing daemon hunters you may take space marines OR imperial guard as allies. If you take space marines as allies then you MAY NOT include grey knights in your force.
You may always ally which hunters to your DH force regardless of any other allies you take.
If you are playing spacee marines or imperial guard as the main force and you ally CH/WH/Both you may not use the rules to bring imperial guard with them.
So If you play marines you may always have DH and/or WH allied to your force but never imperial guard.
IG Best Gen 1st overall of 10 DE 4th overall of 6
Eldar 3rd Overall/Best General of 26--2nd Overall/Best General of 7--1st Overall/Best General of 11