Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
does rule sustaned atak works in 5th addition,i am playng for bt and gk so rules says that chaos deamons can use tis rule
You should ask this in the Daemonhunters forum, but I believe that rule still exists, as that is in the DH codex, which trumps the rulebook, no matter what edition it is.