Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
does rule sustaned atak works in 5th addition,i am playng for bt and gk so rules says that chaos deamons can use tis rule
Sustained attack no longer exists, ignore this rule (along with a few others),
And just to point out, unless English is a second language, please type properly thanks.
I hear and I forget, I see and I remember, I do and I understand
Success is the ability to go from failure to failure without losing your enthusiasm.
We are not trying to be rude, just simply letting you know that at LO we appreciate good grammar/spelling (or most attempts at such), and that you could have gotten your answer faster if you did a search to begin with!
Have a great day!
As my colleagues have said, the Sustained Attack rules for Daemonhunter armies no longer apply. Much has changed since the last edition of the rules; here is a link for the Daemonhunter Frequently Asked Questions, as a reference for you:
I'm assuming "bt" was meant to represent Black Templars with Daemonhunter allies; a potent combo of powerful Templar assault troops and extremely tactile Grey Knights for fire support. Best of luck to you, and welcome to the Daemonhunter fold! I think you will find we are a diamond in the rough of the armies of 40K.
2H - LEGIO HYDRA
thnx guys very much
So we can use:true gift,dep strike,fearless,the aegis,the shrouding,rites of exorcism spesial rules
Yes, but remember, True Grit only applies to Grey Knights in Power Armor and not Grey Knights in Terminator armor.
Also, because of 5th edition rules, Rites of Exorcism has the added benefit that Daemons attack at Initiative 1 when they charge the Grey Knights.
does daemonic infestation rule still works
No, because that rule does not exist anymore.