Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How do you use the Master of the Recruits, the Master of the Arsenal, the Master of the Fleet and the Master of the Watch in your army.
I don'tt get them. They're not even in the codex.
there an apocalypse formation but you can use them as captains and chapter masters in a regular space marine army.
Please don't cut me at the knees short scary giner person with a beard.
wha are their stats and special rules?
does it mean you can use 4 of them in a singlr HQ slot?
They don't have stats or special rules, and no you can't run them all as one HQ slot.
For non-apocalypse purposes, think of them as a package containing 4 individual captains/chapter masters.
Space Marines: W15/L7/D3
Imperial Guard: W6/L4/D0