Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the codex it says in the 'space marine bike squad section' page 140 that you may add one heavy bolter armed attack bike to the squadron +40 points. Does the attack bike take up another fast attack slot if it says you may add an attack bike to the bike squadron???
No, it doesn't, as you are paying the points to add the attack bike.
It is part of the same FA slot, as the biker squad you bought it for.
Isn't it kinda self explanatory?
Quote: "Add one heavy bolter armed attack bike to the squadron"
that is, add it to the existing squadron that you've purchased....how would that take up another FA slot?
Oh, and its against forum rules to post the cost of individual upgrades for any unit.
Last edited by CleanRabbit; May 1st, 2009 at 12:43.
---------- Post added at 21:18 ---------- Previous post was at 21:11 ----------