Leman Russ tank with Space Wolves - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Leman Russ tank with Space Wolves

Hey everyone, Im new to the space wolves. But I was wondering, are they able to take a Leman Russ tank?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    53 (x1)

They only have one variant that they can take. Do you have the SW codex?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Just grabbed it last night

---------- Post added at 07:21 ---------- Previous post was at 07:20 ----------

Wait sorry I read that wrong, I just grabbed the SM codex. There are no SW codex's to be found any more

jy2
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

797 (x8)

They should be able to get whichever Leman Russ tank they want. After all, their Primarch was Leman Russ himself.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    235 (x6)

They get 0-1 Leman Russ Exterminator per detachment. You can put Smurf vehicle upgrades on them but not IG ones.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    53 (x1)

SW codex: you have to find on ebay or you could ask to see if anyone has the pdf copy. SWs will get some love here this year with a new dex though. (They may not get to keep the Leman Russ Ext though. We'll have to see how it shakes out)

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)