Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Question. Can a squad use commissars for leadership tests? Rule book says units tests with the model with the highest leadership.
I know in the old codex they test with the officer but now is it any different?
"Hard pounding, gentlemen: but we shall see who can pound the longest."
Arthur Wellesley, Duke of Wellington
a commissar is part of the squad hes brought for, so the answer is gonna be a big fat obvious yes