Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My Greenskin playing buddy is worried about the Guard's new super-killy nuke of death. Since everytime you get a weapon destroyed on the missle, you cannot blow it up. He is wondering if there is any way to destroy this thing. Reading its rules, I don't think it can, he thinks there has to be a way.
Now, are there any other weapons on a Deathstrike Missles? I don't see any in the codex. So, if you fire the missle, is it just a moving peice of cover? If there are other weapons, if all are destroyed, after you fire the missle, do you blow up? I don't understand the Guard's new killinator.
"Our philosophy is beat it until it stops moving."
"And then shoot it."
"And then step on its nads!"-The Gamers 2
You can destroy it, ...roll a 5 or 6 on the damage table. And it is also armed with a heavy flamer or heavy bolter on the chimera base.