Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Where does it say that you cant make an entire LotD army? Or that you can only use them as an elite choice.
They're an elite option in the codex. This doesn't mean you can't paint an entire LotD army and use regular marine rules for them. Actually- maybe the Chaos Marine codex would have better options to represent them.
No more NG spearmen, thanks! Now I need some pump-wagons!
Ah i see it now. Thanks =/