Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does this thing scatter? if so by how much?
It is a blast weapon so it follows all the rules for blast weapons as laid out on page 30 of the main rule book. So yes it scatters 2d6 - the ballistic skill of the model throwing it.
which makes it just as deadly to the dudes throwing it...but oh so much fun!
If you win games against Nids with flamers (aside from the Inferno Cannon on a Hellhound), you're playing against opponents with stupidity of impressive magnitude.
If you get out of a Valkyrie to use one the skimmer takes up so much area as to make hitting your own battle taxi a distinct possibility.
Still, no guts no glory....
Quorn! - Protein for the Protein God.