Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do they still count as a Heavy Support choice? I know they did in the old codex but I need to know if that's true for the new one. If they do, could you please give me a specific source of your information. Thanks ahead of time.
Land Raiders as dedicated transports do not count as a Heavy support choice. Dedicated transports are explained on page 67 of the rulebook. I hope that helps.
Last edited by Chirality; July 11th, 2009 at 01:31.
"Into the fires of battle, unto the anvil of war!"
-This space for rent-
Salamander project log
Sweet. I was just making sure because I didn't want my army list to be invalidated for it. Thanks.
i dont do Land Raiders as dedicated transports. i take the heavy support slot then i will attach a squad to the land raider.
I am an Indestructible master of War.