Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am looking for some super heavy Armour that keeps with the sisters burny style so i looked to the land raider redeemer!. Now i would love to take this vehicle without infecting my pure sisters Gasp!!!! The only question is can i take a land raider redeemer without inducting space marines? Also i love the thought that the same space marines don't get Armour saves from its cannons and they are wounded on a two plus.
Sadly not, only way to do it would be to have a marine army with allied sisters.
There's a Daemon hunter one on Forge world, meaning they can (with your opponents permission of course). So by the logic that mallaeus can have it I'd let you.
Rules wise though, no you can't without allying with SM (or DH).
Nnnnnnnoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo wwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!
Well That Sucks!