somalian's guard - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

somalian's guard

Hello I am new to guard
    i use to play girl guard and gk.

I'm starting my own sytle guard army, and ill tell you why.
    a week or two ago i was fliping though the tv and the movie black hawk down came on.
    As i was watching it i was like man these somalians are like guard geting cut up.
    then at the end of the movie they were like 7 rangers died and like hundreds of somalians died so i was like yep guard.

So i was wanting to play a tallarn army really really bad for i long time but the tallarn guys on gw were to much money.

So i came up with this idea

So right now i have gonna alot of guard is the past week (catachans)

i have
    ccs x2
    40 guard i wanna use as penal
    6x rocket teams
    2x las cannon teams
    3x sents
    1 russ
    2 storm troopers squads

i also have a shadowsword which i dont think im going to use.

I need some input on what i should do for a army list im not looking for a tourney list this is a army for fun with friends.

ive started painting my guys they are in tan cloths and are black skined
    and i tried to give them all knifes.

I also am looking for imput on how to make the all somalian's
    and yes some look like pirates and have wooden legs.

i will put up some pictures tomorrow cause my camra is dead.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    82 (x2)

obvious troll is obvious...

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged