Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This question is about his Supreme Commander rule. Do I have to bestow the Scouts rule on a unit that has actually been deployed, or can it be given to a unit that is held in reserve? Because if I read it right, I have an idea involving a Demolisher and outflanking...
You weren't there! You can't prove anything! The sheep are lying!
Confirm, yes you can.
http://www.armyroster.com Check out my ToP WIP in the projects section!
Or a squadron of Lemans... Just saying...