Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick question on GoI. Can you gate a squad out of a vehicle? Would fire points matter? Thanks.
"Into the fires of battle, unto the anvil of war!"
-This space for rent-
Salamander project log
Thanks for the quick response.
Fluff-wise, this should be possible.
Rules-wise, its sketchy. I'd ask your opponents view on this before you do it. You might get some strange looks when gate-ing out of a rhino/razorback/etc.