Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can marines with this rule still regroup if there are enemy units within 6" ??
Shas'O dent'O r'myr cadre ( 1850pts ) ( O'shovah breakaway rules )
Space wolves " dentonir " the red wolves company ( Canis wolf cavalry list, 1000pts )
No. This and the requirement to be in unit coherency are unaffected by "And They Shall Know No Fear..."
Thus a fleeing unit of marines can be routed from the field by harrying them and "keeping up the skeer"
Greetings from Planet X, I hope you enjoy your day.
Join us in the Librarium Online Chatroom