Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can captains on bikes join infantry squads or can they just join bike squads
I would check this rules my self but i currently don't have access to my rule book right now,
i just want to make sure that Khan on bike can join infantry squads like terminators
Thanks for taking the time to answer my question
Thanks Lost Nemesis
When you say lose specials rules, do you mean like Khan being able to fleet on bike?