Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Now looking at her abilities im wondering, does she count as deep striking meaning she must follow all the deep striking rules for scattering and such even though it doesnt say anywhere that she is deep striking?
No scatter needed and in addition she can assault the turn she arrives from the reserves. But try not to use her on soicidal missions, not only she can kill many more people that way and win points back, but it will be a constant reminder and threat in the back line your opponent will whine about for several turns.
The DS rules are never referenced in the Callidus' profile, so her deployment method has nothing to do with Deep Strike at all.