Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Reading the Daemonhunter's codex I was wondering if their rhinos and chimeras still cost alot of points compared to the new space marine and Imperial Guard Rhinos and Chimeras
If someone could clarify this that would be awesome.
wow that's a shame thanks for the help
I have something to add on since, the rhinos are "old" does that mean that smokelaunchers turn penetrating hits into glancing hits?
Last edited by Reeses; September 7th, 2009 at 19:49.
Thanks for everyone being so patient with me i have another question yet agains> For the four assassin's Can you give them frag grenades? It would be so stupid if these 40k ninjas were i1 when going through terrain too assault
No you can't. You cannot add any wargear to them, so avoid charging them into a unit in cover.
wow no wonder daemonhunter players are hoping for a codex update
Yeah, I think we've all had more than enough of 3rd Edition by now >_<
As usual i have more questions. For the callidus assassin it says in the 40k errata that it counts as a "one handed weapon"
Does that make the callidus assassin have a bonus melee attack in CC
and is it able to jump out of CC on your opponent's turn and cant be charged?
If I recall, she counts as having two CC weapons because of her pistol.
As for jump back, I believe it would allow her to get away from combat at the start of assault meaning they would get to assault her if they were unengaged, on the flip side, she can leave and then charge on her turn just as they can charge her.