Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I just bought a pack of sternguard squad. And the sergeant is equiped with a power fist and a bolter.
dosent the rules say that he may replace hes boltgun/bolt pistol with a power fist.
Can i have a sergeant with bolter and powerfist?
Yes because, all marines are armed with a bolt pistol, in addition to their bolter. All it means is that you are replacing the bolt pistol with the power fist while retaining the bolter.
The Sgt. can replace his bolter and/or bolt pistol with.... So, yes you can have a P.Fist Bolter weapon load out. pg. 136 SM:Codex
thanksa alot for the quick awnsers