Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
~Is this a typo, or are they for some unknown reason able to join everybody else but the Skyclaw Assault Packs? This seemed very strange to me, as they are able to join all other units that have WS 3 that have the headstrong rule.
~Thank you in advance.
~You are a gentleman and a scholar.