Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I don't have the updated rules for Cypher yet...in fact, I haven't seen any for him sense 2nd Edition Chaos Codex. But from what I remember, Cypher is chosen as an elite choice and not an ally. So, though perhaps seriously going against fluff, would you be able to have a IG army w/ Cypher and either DH/WH allies? If his rules are still the same, then I see no reason it shouldn't be legal. But I want to hear your thoughts on it. Thanks for your time.
“He's not a killer. He just wins... Thoroughly." - Ender's Game
seeing as he can only join IG or chaos i doubt he would be allowed to be with DH/WH's and also, sticking to fluff is what makes this game better!! why go against it??