Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a unit of 10 grey hunters and a wolf guard in termie armour with twin wolf claws, can I do a sweeping advance with this squad after winning the combat?
Tx for help
Daim Iposted This in the wrong table , can someone move this to right one.
Make sure to use the edit button if you have something to add, instead of double-posting.
Thanks - Alzer
Last edited by Alzer; November 8th, 2009 at 20:04. Reason: Double post
Shas'O dent'O r'myr cadre ( 1850pts ) ( O'shovah breakaway rules )
Space wolves " dentonir " the red wolves company ( Canis wolf cavalry list, 1000pts )
Not to answer but to add
IS there a difference between if they joined as 1 squad and if you have them as two squads who are assulting the same unit
If seperate does the unit with termi armour stop and the other unit charge
Mate if that is joined as one unit then no they wont be able to - that i do know
Tau: 6K - W17-D3-L4, Orks: 4K - W9-D0-L2, SM: 7K - W7-D3-L4,CSM: 4K W5-D1-L1, Nids: 3.2K W3-D0-L2
Apoc games (mixture of armies used): W5-D0-L1
Record: Win - Loss - Draw: Hive Fleet Pandora (New) 32-6-6 Space Wolf 7th Co. 52-11-6
Blood Angels 12-4-2 Daemonhunters 20-8-3
Imperial Guards 12-5-2 Daemons 8-3-2
What if you have an IC in regular power armor with a squad of Terminators? May the IC do a sweeping advance?
If you mean "Involved in the same fight but not attached" then yep, the IC can sweep. And no- he can't choose to leave the unit during the Assault Phase.
No more NG spearmen, thanks! Now I need some pump-wagons!