Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just to clarify something, the servo-arm rules state that servo-arm attacks are made separately, with the stats of a powerfist.
Does this mean that on the charge, a techmarine with a bolt pistol and power weapon makes his usual 1 attack +1 for CCW/pistol +1 for charge, then, after all other attacks are resolved, makes 2 powerfist attacks?
ie, does he make his normal attacks, then the powerfist attacks? Or does he choose to do normal attacks OR powerfist attacks?
In the codex under the techmarine description, it says that the servo arm attacks are made at strength 8, initiative 1. So, they are essentially powerfists, but anything that increases strength wouldn't affect it, right?
"Mordor, Gandalf, is it left or right?" Frodo Baggins
Take the Magic: The Gathering 'What Color Are You?' Quiz.
IG Best Gen 1st overall of 10 DE 4th overall of 6
Eldar 3rd Overall/Best General of 26--2nd Overall/Best General of 7--1st Overall/Best General of 11