Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
What can i do if i outflank?
cant i just move on or can i also shoot and/or charge?
just curious as of to whether i want to do it in my bike army.
any help will be much appreciated.
But in case of your bikes you could use your full move (12" from the table edge, or up to 24" if you choose to turbo-boost and forfeit shooting and assaulting), then shoot, and then assault...
(Read page 94 of the big rulebook...)
With bikes you can also pick a spot to come on, and move 18" along the table edge in a turbo-boost, even if you technically could have come on further up the board and only moved 1"
Like the above said, you can do anything available as a normal move, however because you must move onto the board, your unit has moved and must act accordingly (vehicle firing, unit firing, etc)
Colorado Springs, Colorado
http://www.gamesandhobbies.com/ New Location Open on the north end!