IA Update - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: IA Update

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    London, England
    Age
    28
    Posts
    281
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    23 (x1)

    IA Update

    Has there been any official ruling on the validity of the IA2 update PDF? Just curious about the standard pricings and free smoke on all vehicles.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Bugs'r us! Blood_Lord's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    1,242
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    43 (x3)

    As with all FW rules, if you're opponent agrees you're good.
    'Thou shalt not refer to the Adeptus Soritas as "Bolter Bitches" nor shalt thou go anywhere near our sisters during the time of the "Red Rage," lest thou wishes to be the first human to enter orbit without the aid of a shuttle.'

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    London, England
    Age
    28
    Posts
    281
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    23 (x1)

    But there hasn't been an FAQ or something from GW to confirm it?

  5. #4
    ZMB
    ZMB is offline
    Member ZMB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    San Jose, CA
    Posts
    464
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    55 (x1)

    IA is completley different from what is allowed using standard codexes. The only time you will be seeing a nice and low priced rhino is when GW prints a new codex for the Witch Hunters. If you and your opponent decide to use it then you are golden. Perhaps you should play Apocalypse reload. I am pretty sure it will be totally legit then.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts