Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have only flipped through guards new codex a couple times now. I have recently gotten my hands on a Cadian Battle force for next to nothing am clowning around with the idea of using them with sisters. Were I to use guard as my primary army and using two squads of sisters as allies, could i put them in Vendetta's? I can't remember the rules for who can use one or not.
This here is just food for thought as I doubt sisters could do much when it comes to jumping out of a plane, but who knows?
You should be fine putting allies into Valkyries and Vendettas so long as they aren't Grey Knight Terminators.
Space Marines: W15/L7/D3
Imperial Guard: W6/L4/D0
yeah, anything that isn't 'big' infantry can go into valks/vens, even allied stuff. No termies/Ogryn, but sisters should be no problem.
"The objective is to win, the point is to have fun."