Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
GW has updated their SW FAQ. I can spot one change, but hasn't read to carefully.
They have reversed the FAQ on Furious charge. In the first version of the FAQ a unit with Ragnar who counter- assaulted got the furious charge bonus. They have now concluded that it don't.
Not a surprising conclusion, but rather surprising that GW reversed it.
Linky to FAq on GW site
Lol, think this is the first time I've seen them actually right themselves instead of just hoping no one noticed their mess ups.
Nevermore Chapter: 6200 pts; 97/49/11; Longest Streak: 9 Wins/4 Losses; Nearing Completion
It's good they changed that, because who on earth would want to assualt that unit... Not this guy.
The Wolf time is upon us!
Rep for the Rep God! Positive for the Positive Throne!
Armies: Space Wolves, Imperial Guard, Emperors Children, Necrons, Eldar