Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have 1 question.I Am playing for black templars and I want to have terminators squad with chaplain grimaldus and i have emperors champion with accept any challenge spesial rule.Does it mean that my terminators squad can rerol to wound twise
And AACNMtO only allows you to reroll to hit. Granted, that means you reroll to hit AND wound with lightning claws, making BT termies deadly against anything with less than 20 models in it (so they don't die to the backlash because of their missing 3+ invuln...).
"All I know is a door into the dark" -- The Forge, Seamus Heaney
As a matter of fact, LC BT termies are the deadliest of them all at the current environment. They just destroy anything they touch, period!