New to Space Marines - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Derbyshire, England
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

10 (x1)

New to Space Marines

Hello fellow gamers,

As the title states, I am new to Space Marines as an army to collect. As an Ork player Ienjoy the whole running up the battlefield. losing those not worthy along the way, and then smashing skulls with tons of CC attacks. I have won a fair few games, more than my signatures states, which I need to change, but I lost comfortably to Space Wolves, before the new codex for them came out, and it made me think, I have so gotta get my hands on a SW army.

Anyways, my question is, I want to collect Space Wolves, but due to my lack of knowledge on the Space Wolves army building side of things, I was wondering if perhaps people could give me some hints and tips, to get me on my way? I play weekly at my local GW and I would like to get an army written and built over the next fortnight ready to kick some ass! As an Ork player I chose SW as they are similar in the fact they loves the CC like my Orkies.

Any advice given, will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for reading,

Orc Army 40k. Wins 5 -2 Losses. Loss vs Chaos Marines.
    Currently Collecting Dwarves WFB. Time to get my Beard on!

2. Remove Advertisements

1 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)