Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just a quick question. If I take a company command squad, can I put it in another squad like a 5 man team of storm troopers?
No, that is not possible.
Only units with the Independant Character rule may join other units, for IG this means only Yarrick, Lord Commissars, Primaris Psykers and Priests may join another units.