Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just got Forgefather Vulkan He'stan as my commander. Not used him in battle yet but reckon he's gonna be a real useful asset. He's pretty high points-wise but has loads of good wargear and a great chapter tactic special rule.
Having all flamers, heavy flamers, meltaguns and multimeltas counting as twin-linked is a massive plus point.
Does anyone think this applies to combi-flamers and combi-meltas, or would that be bending the rules too much?
I think it would work. I mean the single shot counts as the exact same profile as the actual weapon so I don't see why not.
Yep, works just fine.
Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com
Yep, He' Stan makes all flamers and meltaguns count as twin linked so when you fire a combi weapon it counts as a flamer or melta. Therefore it is twiin linked.
Ask me about the Black and White Space Marine on the Black and White Bike!!!
3 yes votes is good enough for me. Was thinking it kind of made sense as combi-meltas/flamers are effectively one shot versions of the regular weapons.
Thanks for the feedback.