Welcome to Librarium Online!
Two questions regarding vehicle squadrons
1. If all the vehicles in a squadron has been destroyed, save one, does that last vehicle still use the squadron rules or does he revert to being a single vehicle? (Most notably for the vehicle damage table.)
2. How does Kill points for vehicle squadrons work? One per vehicle or one for the entire squadron?
These questions arose at my local club and i wanted to guage the feeling here.
1) Once the squadron is reduced to 1, it really isn't a sqaudron any more.
2) 1 KP for the squadron. Risk/reward, stuff like that.
Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com