Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does a Sanguniary priest's blood chalice rule work while he is in a transport? In the codex it just says all units within 6" of the Priest get the buffs.
The general rule for this sort of "bubble" ability is that the 6'' are measured from the vehicle's hull. This means that a Priest in a vehicle actually has a greater-than-6'' bubble in practice - especially if the vehicle is large, like a LR.
The above poster = Totally a member of the Fluff Masters Clan. Click here for fluff pwnage.
Come, sons of LO! Kneel before Poodle!
Mr_Wayne: "Some people believe that the World Eaters do not field any ranged weaponry. Those people often die at a distance."