Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do you roll a D6 for each infantry squad or each model in the squad? we are having this argument with a BA player as I type this.
There is no Emperor, false or otherwise.
Each unit, it's written plainly in the codex "roll a d6 for each unit in your army that has this special rule."
Its each unit, its on page 23 of the codex if you need to look it up
..........got a masters degree in kicking ass and taking names
It's each unit, and I'd kinda like to see what kind of arguement your opponent could even make.
Ask me about the Black and White Space Marine on the Black and White Bike!!!