Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok her is the problem
i had a game last necron it went bad by the wy experimental is not so good
but with 2 vindi's but i need to look up something in the back by the vindi's
but there was ord.1.barrage
so i went to the vindi's page and there there was only ord.1 no barrage
so what do i need tho believe
why do want to fight behind barricades and in trenches join the scouts for some of the most amazing battlefields bord tyranid broodships and fight a carnifex and changes are you will live longer than in the imperial guard singh here please :..............
You go by the FAQ:
Ordnance 1, Large Blast.
Both entries in the codex are wrong.. And amazingly enough they made the same typo in the Blood Angels codex.. Bravo GW just bravo..
For Michigan Apoc news and meetups.. www.mi40k.com
the difference is if someone wants to be a jerk about it they can say that that's the faq for the space marines and not a viable answer for the blood angel's codex...already happened to me twice...
I serve my master and do as he wants. He wants the badlands, thus they will be his.
-Shriva the Damned