Landspeeder storm noob question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Landspeeder storm noob question

Hi Guys,

Total noob question here but I want to make sure I get it right for my 12 year old brother who just ordered a landspeeder storm tonight. The picture shows scouts all over the storm, now I'm not sure how many actually come supplied with the storm but I'm assuming you still just use another scout crew as the models glued on can not really disembark then. So if you guys could just clear up how to model it to ensure you use a seperate squad that would be great.

Again I apoloigize for such a stupid question however I know once it arrives my brother will want me to help him build it asap and I don't want to waste $40 of his as at 12 that is quite a bit of money to spend on a model.

Thanks for your patience and responses in advance.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    185 (x4)

It comes with 4 passengers, a driver, and a side gunner. You should probably build in the driver and gunner, but there's nothing saying you have to model it with it's passengers inside. With some bits and ingenuity you can actually use said passengers as additional scout marines, giving you an extra 3 guys with bolters, and 1 guy with a pistol and chainsword.