Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can a storm raven carry terms? it doesnt say it cannot anywhere right? an i assume they take up 2 spots
A moment of weakness spawns a life tme of heresy...
Not sure if it can or can't, but be sure to check on whether Terms count double since the Caetus Assault Ram (Forge World model) is smaller than a Thunderhawk (making it roughly the same size as a Storm Raven?) yet carries 10 models no matter what armor they're wearing. Of course, the rules for the Caetus are experimental and not yet sanctioned.
Yes it can and yes, they take up 2 spots each.
Record: Win - Loss - Draw: Hive Fleet Pandora (New) 32-6-6 Space Wolf 7th Co. 52-11-6
Blood Angels 12-4-2 Daemonhunters 20-8-3
Imperial Guards 12-5-2 Daemons 8-3-2