Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was alittle confused with this one. Can a Leman Russ fire its ordinace weapon and another str. 5 or higher weapon on a turn that it moves? Or does the lumbering behemoth rule just mean that it can fire its main weapon and others if it stood still (which obviously would not normally be allowed because of the ordinance rules).
thanks for the help
Iron Hands 3000+ pts
DIY Imp. Guard 1800 pts
Stationary: May fire all guns
Combat Speed: May fire 1 gun, the turret, and any defensive weapons
Cruising Speed: May fire all defensive weapons
Shaken/Stunned: May not fire at all