Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I had a quick question about attaching wolf guards to wolf scout packs. If I attach a wolf guard to a scout pack prior to the start of the battle do the scouts lose all of their special rules including their behind enemy lines rule?
i don't think so, because a wolf guard is not something like an Independent Character, but he becomes a part of the unit. i'm not completely sure though
I do not believe they lose their special rules, although like veringmeier I'm not 100% sure on it. It would kind of make the ability to attach wolf guard to scouts useless if they did.
No they don't.
This question is answered on the SW FAQ.