Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do all sergeants have to take a chainsword? I'm working on an "In your face" scout sqaud and i have a left hand oriented power fist from a devastator sprue that i'd like to put on, but all i have are left handed chainswords
am i out of luck?
thanks in advance.
Check the wording of the rules entry. It often varies a touch from one codex to the next.
That's just it i'm having difficulty finding anything relating to my question in the table of contents
If you could get sergeants a special weapon I would - 3 meltas in an assault squad? Sounds good to me Sadly you can't, so I go with the next best option. Occasionally I'll need to save 10 points for something urgent, but 90% of my squad leaders get combiweapons to go with their powerfist.
OP, Go look for the rules entries regarding wargear. It'll be towards the back of most books.