Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can i have my entire army army select drop pods and then just have them all in resevres and deploy on my first turn? Is this allowed by the rules?
Any model that says it can take a drop pod, can be placed in it... (so Dreads, TFC, Tactical squads, Jumppack-less assaultmarines, etc.). So yes, you could have an all drop-pod army. As per the Drop Pod Assault rules, half (rounded up) of them come in 1st turn, the rest come in following reserves.