Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi guys, i was wondering if i take coteaz ( and the hecnchman become troops) do they still not count as a force organisation choice? - i.e can i do an all-henchman army or would i have to take 2 squads of Gks to fill the compulsory slots?
Hi, I've just picked up a copy of the new 'dex and as far as I can read your Henchmen are now 100% troops that take up force org slots. His rules state that "warbands are Troop choices and not restricted by the number of Inqusitors in your army."
This will most likely be FAQ'd. There is argument for both sides. What I believe is that with Coteaz, they do take up an FOC troop slot per henchmen warband.
Record: Win - Loss - Draw: Hive Fleet Pandora (New) 32-6-6 Space Wolf 7th Co. 52-11-6
Blood Angels 12-4-2 Daemonhunters 20-8-3
Imperial Guards 12-5-2 Daemons 8-3-2