Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a terminator takes a Banner how many attacks does he get? i am thinking 1 but the banner gives +1 to all in the unit so 2?
If a terminator takes a Banner can he still take a psycannon? if so does he still get 1 attack?
Also if Draigo joins a squad with a Banner does he get the bonus attack?
A model replaces his Nemesis weapon with the banner, and a Psycannon replaces his storm bolter, so yes you can have both on one model. Also, he will still have 3 attacks. (2 on profile +1 for banner)
The rules for the banner state "All models in the same unit as the Brotherhood Banner have +1 attack", so yes, if you join a character to the unit, he will also benefit from the banner and have +1 attack.
Hope that clears it up for you mate.
Space Wolves (Under Construction) | Circle of Orboros (Under Construction)
I figured since he lost the nfw he would loose an attack. Instead he gets a full 3 attacks that have to be rolled seperate as they are not force weapons.
That's about it... Seen the ultramarines movie? In the hands of an astartes, a banner is a ccw, lol.
Rules for playing massive tabletop games with star wars miniatures!
speaking of 2 cc weapons... would a model with falchions get +1 via the rules and +1 for two cc weapons?
nothing like inter species cooperation!