Quick Queston after getting the new dex. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Age
    30
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    17 (x1)

    Quick Queston after getting the new dex.

    Right, after reading the dex a couple of times, I cant seem to find anything about the Nemesis Force weapons being power-weapons anymore.

    I remember justicars and termies and special characters in the old dex had the power weapon rule. But like I said, I can't find it in the new dex.

    Does this mean that most characters, and termies and "normal" grey knights do not have power weapons?

    If so, crud...

    Cheers!


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Age
    34
    Posts
    97
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    Yes all grey knights now have force weapon witch are power weapon that can out right kill models.

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Age
    30
    Posts
    294
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    17 (x1)

    I see what I did wrong. I did not read the box on force weapons all the way.

    Found the line I needed on page 50 in the big rulebook, "they have the same effects as power weapons". There we go, my problem is solved. Thank you

    Had me worried for a minute, but now my 30ish models can go kick some chaos marine butt!

    Cheers!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts