Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How does Vindicare Asassin's Shield-Breaker actually work?
The codex says: "The model loses any invulnerable saves granted by items of wargear"
Does that mean that models with an invu save granted by special rules (f.e. necrodermis) are not affected by the shield-breaker?
Correct. C'tans and daemons aren't affected as their invulns are not from wargear.
Record: Win - Loss - Draw: Hive Fleet Pandora (New) 32-6-6 Space Wolf 7th Co. 52-11-6
Blood Angels 12-4-2 Daemonhunters 20-8-3
Imperial Guards 12-5-2 Daemons 8-3-2