Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When it states within the SM codex and various imperial armours that where you have multiple charecters with the chapter tactics rule you must 'choose which version applies'
I presume this means 'which rule applies to the entire army'
And not 'Which rule applies to each squad?'
Thanks for any help.
Inquistion force WIP. Pics on posts 17 and 23.
Yeah its not made clear but thats the point, for example,
if you have Vulkan and Shirke you would have to pick what version of the chapter tactics rule you make use of.
This is to stop people doing things like the above combo and haveing stealth sternguard with master crafted meltaguns and what not!!
PROUD TO BE IN THE BRITISH ARMY.
~~ Surrender and serve me in life, or die and slave for me in death~~