Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
1.Suprise Attack! what does mean "to seize the initiative"'. It mean the roll to see which player goes first, the roll to seize the initiative when you must roll 6 or both?
2.Battle-forged Heroes. "One Tactical squad in an army that include Sicarius can have..."
It mean that any Tactica squad in army can have this rule or Cato must BE in that Tactical squad to have this rule?
thanks for help